Buffalo Burger

Mohandessin19914

8 Syria Street

Buffalo Burger

3123 reviews

Top Dishes

  • Bacon Mushroom Jack

  • Shiitake Mushroom

  • Animal Style

  • Old School

  • Charbroiled

Appetizers

MediumLargeAdd

  • 1215

    French fries

    • 8
    • combo
  • 1317

    Onion Rings

    • 8
  • 1724

    Curly Potatoes

    • 8
  • 1521

    Potato Wedges

    • 6
  • 7 

    Coleslaw

    • 9
  • 25 

    Cheesy fries

    • 19
  • 28 

    Chicken Fingers

    • 8
  • 31 

    Jalapeno Beef Fries

    • 2
  • 16 

    Nacho Munchies

    • 0
  • 1721

    Buffalo Fries

    • 1
  • 1925

    Buffalo Rings

    • 1
  • 30 

    Chili Beef Fries

    • 3
  • 30 

    Wedgy Cheese Potato

    • 2
  • 29 

    Crunchy Chicken Wings

    • 2
  • 31 

    Chicken Nachos

    • 5
  • 28 

    Beef Nachos

    • 3

Replacements

PriceAdd

  • 6

    Fillet Grilled Chicken

    • 7
  • 9

    Montrey Jack Cheese

    • 7
  • 4

    Whole Grain Bread

    • 8
  • 7

    Crispy Mushroom

    • 5

Dipping Sauces

Mayonnaise - Thousand Island - BBQ - Hot Sauce - Mustard - Sweet Chili - Ranch

PriceAdd

  • 3

    Any Sauce

    • 0
  • 6

    Three Sauces

    • 0
  • 4

    Cheddar Cheese Sauce

    • 0

Special Offers

150 GM Combo

PriceAdd

  • 40

    Old School

    • 10
    • 150gm - Combo
  • 45

    BBQ Charbroiled - Cholo's Chili

    • 23
    • 150gm - Combo
  • 51

    Animal Style - Shitake Mushroom - Chicken Busters - Hawaii Waikiki - Skinny Buffalo - Cholo's Chicken

    • 24
    • 150gm - Combo
  • 57

    Bacon Mushroom Jack -Animal Chicken - Asiago Chicken -Blue Cheese- The Muscular O Chicken Mushroom - Baby Boomers - Lettuce Wrap MJ Burger

    • 16
    • 150gm - Combo
  • 65

    Hitchiker- Hodge Podge - The Urban Burger - Urban Chicken - Rastafari Chicken & Burger

    • 1
    • 150gm - Combo

Light Burgers

Combo Medium = 16 Combo Large = 18

150 Gm.200 Gm.250 Gm.Add

  • 435360

    Lettuce Wrap

    • 12
    • A lean grilled Burger patty wrapped in fresh Lettuce, with low-fat sauce and Cheddar cheese, absolute bun-less!
  • 404957

    Skinny Buffalo

    • 10
    • A lean grilled Burger patty on a multi grain bread bun, with low fat sauce and cheese.
  • 455463

    Baby Boomers

    • 7
    • A lean grilled burger patty on multi grain bread bun with sauteed mushroom, Buffalo light and light cheddar cheese

Beef

Combo Medium = 16 Combo Large = 18

150gm200gm250gm300gm400gm450gm500gmAdd

  • 405060    

    Animal Style

    • 29
    • Scrumptious onion rings topped with a fresh spread of mustard and infused with our signature buffalo spread is surely an unforgettable gastronomical experience!
  • 475565    

    The Rastafari

    • 13
    • Feel the jalapeno cheddar bites with beef patties embraces the cheese and jalapeno & buffalo sauce
  •      76 

    Triple

    • 15
    • Triple the beef, Triple the taste, Triple the experience! Don't be afraid to get a little sauce
  • 364555    

    Cholo's Chili

    • 34
    • Cooked fire hot with a Mexican twist! Cholo's inferno jalapenos and spice chili sauce are guaranteed to make your taste buds sizzle!
  • 455565    

    Blue Cheese

    • 13
    • We're proud of this winning burger, basted with a tangy sauce and topped with French blue cheese crumbles
  • 405061    

    Shiitake Mushroom

    • 22
    • The sauteed fresh mushrooms, authentic Cheddar cheese and a tinge of buffalo spread are bound to leave you in awe!
  •    5573  

    Double Double

    • 10
    • Double the beef, double the cheese, double the taste!
  • 455565    

    Bacon Mushroom Jack

    • 47
    • beef bacon and fresh mushroom with cheddar cheese mayonnaise
  • 354555    

    Old School

    • 40
    • The quintessence of burger Made with our signature buffalo spread and house made patties - a sandwich for all burger lovers -
  • 394956    

    Charbroiled

    • 27
    • Our BBQ grilled burger made to perfection on an open flame packed with fresh vegetables, freshly cut onions, and smooth Cheddar cheese. This burger is nothing less than a real barbeque experience!
  • 485665    

    The Muscular

    • 15
    • Embrace yourself for beef extravaganza! Packed with meat stacked on our freshly backed bread, and topped with a tasty patty of fried cheese. The Muscular is only for the serious eaters!
  • 495865    

    Hodge Podge

    • 2
    • Beef bacon-crispy mushroom, cheddar cheese & smoked bbq sauce
  • 546269    

    Hitchhiker

    • 5
    • mozzarella cheese fingers, with loads of the original ketchup, mustard drops beef bacon & buffalo sauce
  • 435360    

    Mushroom Jack Burger

    • 5
    • montrey jack cheese is all over the grilled burger patty
  • 435966    

    Hawaii Waikiki

    • 0
    • Get Ready For an Explosion of flavors with our signature beef patty , topped with swiss cheese , our buffalo sauce and bursting pineapple rings
  • 546471    

    The Urban

    • 3
    • loaded with melted monterey jack over crispy onion rings, fresh portobello mushroom, beef bacon

Chicken

Combo Medium = 16 Combo Large = 18

Crispy ChickenGrilled ChickenAdd

  • 5555

    The Urban - Chicken

    • 2
    • achoice of crispy or grilled chicken loaded with monterey jack, portobello mushroom and beef bacon
  • 4450

    Cholo's Chicken

    • 15
    • mayo, cheddar cheese and sliced jalapeno
  • 4955

    O Chicken Mushroom

    • 14
    • A mushroom lover's dream come true! Loaded with fresh, sauteed mushrooms and topped with melted cheddar cheese for that extra yummy
  • 4955

    Animal Chicken

    • 19
    • A tender, juicy Crispy chicken breast with buffalo sauce and crisply fried onion rings, topped with melted cheddar cheese, mustard
  • 5258

    Rastafari Chicken

    • 11
    • The Caribbean spirit is all over this sandwich, double cheddar stuffed jalapeno
  • 5258

    Asiago Chicken Bacon

    • 8
    • An Italian gourmet treasure, crisply fried chicken breast topped with apple wood-smoked beef bacon, cheddar cheese and creamy sauce
  • 4450

    Chicken Busters

    • 8
    • The real thing! Premium cod fillets, hand-battered in a light tempura butter and crisply fried, topped with cheddar cheese and served with the pickles and veggie condiment box

Dessert

PriceAdd

  • 13

    Apple Pie

    • 2

Beverages

PriceAdd

  • 7

    Soft Drink Cans

    • 4
    • Pepsi - Mirinda - 7up
  • 9

    Soft Drinks (Machine - Medium)

    • 6
    • Pepsi - Mirinda - 7up
  • 11

    Soft Drinks (Machine - Large)

    • 3
    • Pepsi - Mirinda - 7up
  • 14

    Soft Drinks (Liter)

    • 7
    • Pepsi - Mirinda - 7up
  • 5

    Aquafina

    • 1

Offers

PriceAdd

  • 129

    Fire Box

    • 1
    • 3 Sandwiches 150gm - Family Fries Box - Liter Pepsi

      Tried this place?

      Add review

      Reviews (122 review)

      • 3

        Ahmed Emad on 12/01/2017

        amazing burger. worst service . never gonna humiliate my self to satisfy my hunger

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Rehab ⭐️ on 10/01/2017

        It's one of the best burgers in egypt , really amazing you deserve more than 5 stars ????????

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        antoneos Karam on 08/01/2017

        the taste of the burger is so good but the chessy fries isn't the best but it isn't the worst

        Was this review helpful? Yes (3) | No (0)

      • 2

        Kirollos yanni on 08/01/2017

        service is very bad, I dunno how you can service 2 burgers in one plate, meat taste also was very bad.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        zaina on 30/12/2016

        Their 30 LE discount is just a lie !!! I have been ordering for the past 3 days from "otlob" application, and once I use the code? They call me to apologize that the sandwich Iam ordering is not available or the nearest branch is closed for a while! I have no problem to pay the original price but it too bad to fool customers for advertisment only...

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        mariam on 21/12/2016

        downtown branch was very good but mohandsen branch was bad

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Mohamed Samir on 16/12/2016

        Burnt plastic burger, awful!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Abdelrahman Tarek Darwish on 14/12/2016

        Well for starters, only order a delivery from this restaurant if you have like 2 hours to spare of your time and if you like cold fries. The burger was "okay", but I have definitely tasted better.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Sarah Shoukry on 21/11/2016

        the best. ....❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mohamed Taha on 19/11/2016

        The quality of food is ok, the service is very poor, the staff is not helpful and lazy

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Shady Shady on 28/10/2016

        i love their burgers ... very tasty

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        madaya on 23/10/2016

        When i order chili cheesy fries and there is nO fork does it mean pick with your finger because hello?? Chili cheesy finger duh?? Or something like return to your basic instinct human and use your finger either way i am confused could you add a note to enlighten me? Also plastic gloves... nice touch! You know just in case i need to murder someone after i eat or clean the cat house. Which one did i do? Probably neither because i don't have a cat or too lazy to kill but the mystery is still there. You guys are the real mvps for thinking of that

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        madaya on 23/10/2016

        When you send me cheesy chili fries without any fork please tell me you are expecting me to pick them with my fingers because like hello?? Cheesy chili fingers?? Return to your basic instinct human: message received Also the plastic groves? Nice touch just in case i need to murder someone after my meal you guys understand me so much... you the real mvp baes

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Lydia on 14/10/2016

        Delivery and customer service are suckssss!! Waited two hours for delivery without even an apology ...... I will never order it again :(

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        Tamer Sami on 14/10/2016

        Unless you want to wait for 2 hours and thirty minutes for your food to be delivered without any apology. You should not attempt to try this place. Forgot to say that this after we called them about three times and every time they say it is 10 minutes away

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        آلاء عصام حسن on 06/10/2016

        fries were too much oily and i doubt that the grilled chicken was undercooked

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Mohammed Qotb El-Dakamawy on 04/10/2016

        مستواهم بينزل أكثر في كل مره أروحلهم، وأخر مره قررت مروحوش تاني! بعد ما لقوا إن الناس بتجيب عرض ال 4 برجرز غيروه وزودوا السعر بدون ما يقولوا، وخدمة العملاء بقيت سيئة للغاية! وغير كده المفروض تتوقع إنك لما تجيب عرض عائلي تكون بطاطس عائلية! لكن طبق البطاطس اللي نزل هو نفسه اللي بينزل لو طلبت لوحدك!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Mohamed Wael on 02/10/2016

        Worst burgers ever, the service is horrible

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Bolbol on 01/10/2016

        مكان عير محترم، ولا يحترم عملائه ولا مواعيده ولا عندهم اي نظام، استنا ساعتين وفي الخر يقولي ده الطيار سلم الطلب يا فندم، يا جدع انا بمكلمك اهو سلمه لمين، مدير الفرع بيقول كده يا فندم.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 4

        Michael Moneer on 30/09/2016

        buffalo has developed recently, burgers are juicy, prices are relative to sizes, we tried bacon mashroom jack, bbq charbroiled & animal style. they were tasteful & the ingredients were fresh, worth trying (Heliopolis Branch)

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mostafa Ghobashi on 19/09/2016

        Perfect burger i love it ❤

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Muhammed Ramadan on 19/09/2016

        The Muscular is the best

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Lauren Yasser on 18/09/2016

        The Best Burger Ever , I love it so much

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Moataz Sh on 17/09/2016

        very slow service..had to wait too long to receive my order despite the low customers

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        ahmed on 16/09/2016

        service is bad, people are rude, food has deteriorated.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Fatma Amr on 16/09/2016

        place is very bad, slow service and I found I hair in the salade disgusting

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Tarek on 15/09/2016

        Food : the food is great ,there is a variety of options for meat lovers Service : the staff is friendly ,great service ,very sanitary place Prices : reasonable prices for excellent quality

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        cherry1228 on 11/09/2016

        Worst Service Ever!!!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        cherry1228 on 11/09/2016

        Worst Service Ever! Instead of apologizing for mistakes, Waiters kept on arguing and reasoning.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Eman Ammar on 08/09/2016

        very tasty and good service but a little bit high price

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Muhammed Darwish Ez-Aldin on 08/09/2016

        مكان زبالة، سيرفس زي الزفت، الويتر بيزعق وبينفض وبيجيبوا اكل غلط

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mazen Yehia on 21/08/2016

        My favourite place of all time

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Salem Eldeeb on 12/08/2016

        It's the best burger in egypt , it's amazing

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Marwa Moustafa Nassef on 12/08/2016

        Wonderful beef burger

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        randa on 11/08/2016

        You don't even should take 1 star worst service i ever deald with even el customer service talk unpolit way sandwitch not fresh and wrong delivery , i will not order again from youm

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 2

        Salma Sabry on 03/08/2016

        Tried the Shiitake in delivery and it was only average. Dry, with canned button mushrooms, and generally bland. Then tried dine-in but service was a mess and the waiter forgot to put in my order. He kept telling me it was comig though, so make of that what you will. No apologies until I told the manager before we left.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Allaa Mahmoud Kazem on 01/08/2016

        Tasty burgers .. Excellent quality ❤️

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Allaa Mahmoud Kazem on 01/08/2016

        Tasty burgers .. Excellent quality ❤️

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Niro on 01/08/2016

        طلبت دليفري من فرع تريمف..السلاطه حمضانه.وال bacon..مش مستوي كويس.السندوتش كله دون المستوى

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Sarah Shoukry on 29/07/2016

        I love buffalo burger

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Ismail on 29/07/2016

        The best burger in the whole world if u know what I mean I enjoyed every time I eat from buffalo and every inch of my sandwich my fav. Is The BBQ one keep it up guys :)

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 2

        Mohanad Atef on 18/07/2016

        السيط ولا الغني فعلا مطعم سيء الخدمه الناس الي شغاله م فاهمين الشغل اصلا واعتقد اصلا بيعملو حاجه مش حبنها. بالنسبه للخدمه مثل تاخير المشروب بعد الاكل مش مع الاكل مع العلم اننا منا ٩ افراد وكلهم نزلهم المشروبات . ينزل المشروب مش بارد ف جو حر . تنظيم الكلام وتقديم الصوصات حسيتهم مش فاهمين المنيو اصلا . غير طبعا الاكل خيار مخلل دبلان بايظ وفي السلاط الخس بايظ واكيد من فتره تخزينه ، العاملين محتاجين يدربو ويبقي عندهم خلفيه عن الي بيعملو

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 2

        Mohanad Atef on 18/07/2016

        السيط ولا الغني فعلا مطعم سيء الخدمه الناس الي شغاله م فاهمين الشغل اصلا واعتقد اصلا بيعملو حاجه مش حبنها. بالنسبه للخدمه مثل تاخير المشروب بعد الاكل مش مع الاكل مع العلم اننا منا ٩ افراد وكلهم نزلهم المشروبات . ينزل المشروب مش بارد ف جو حر . تنظيم الكلام وتقديم الصوصات حسيتهم مش فاهمين المنيو اصلا . غير طبعا الاكل خيار مخلل دبلان بايظ وفي السلاط الخس بايظ واكيد من فتره تخزينه ، العاملين محتاجين يدربو ويبقي عندهم خلفيه عن الي بيعملو

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Ahmed Emad on 04/07/2016

        the burger is amazing. but the service sucks . if you want to try it . you should go for the take away

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Nermeen Abouzeid on 30/06/2016

        the iftar menu was terrible and the food quality is soo bad

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Ashraqat Mohamed on 23/06/2016

        I can't be the only one here who thinks this restaurant's burger tastes like كاوتش عربيات..

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Omar Khalik on 20/06/2016

        Amazing taste. I adore the animal style sandwich

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Hisham Makkawi on 16/06/2016

        You have got to be a crazy retard if you order in ramadan .. It cane 45 minutes after iftar , and almost every thing was a mess ! I ordered mixed fries ( french fries + onion rings) and i got wedges ! The pepsi was room temprature . The sandwich was too dry .. And they didnt even get ine pack of ketchup ! Honestly if i can give zero star i would have

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Sara Abd ElKarim on 16/06/2016

        the worst sandwiches ever. the order had taken 95 minutes to reach... the order is uncomplete and the beef is adust.. the fries are putty..

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohab Mohie on 12/06/2016

        great sandwiches, good offers.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        sssh on 11/06/2016

        Very good burgers. Keep it up.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Adham Oraby on 05/06/2016

        Worst service in Egypt and unprofessional ppl replying the phone - probably stoned and not aware of their way of dealing with their customers and amazingly could call you back after an hour to tell you your order is out of zone .... Gomal awe !

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        nohad on 05/06/2016

        Worst chicken ever !!!!! Not deserve one star in rating , very bad restaurant i found hair in salads the sandwich i order and the sandwich picture in the menu not matching !!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        nohad on 05/06/2016

        Worst chicken ever!!!!! Its my first time in the restaurant the sandwich i have eaten and the same sandwich in the menu not matching! I found hair in the salads very bad food veryyy baaaaddd!!!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohamed H. Dawood on 27/05/2016

        Delicious burgers and Friendly staff...One of the best in Egypt but prices are a little bit high.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Peter Wissa on 19/05/2016

        The way of packaging and attachments is amazing compared to the price

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Leysan N Mohamed Fathy on 02/05/2016

        excellent burgers....love the place

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Shakierrr on 22/04/2016

        great taste juicy great delivery

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ayat Gad on 22/04/2016

        makan 7lw kteeer mo7trmeeen akl to7fa.. my fav

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ayat Gad on 22/04/2016

        makan 7lw kteeer mo7trmeeen akl to7fa.. my fav

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Hatem Tomy on 16/04/2016

        great and valuable meal , very delicious fast delivery

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 2

        Menna O. on 08/04/2016

        I didn't like the meat taste in the burger I tried 3 times and not willing to try again . the fried icecream is the best either with chocolate or caramel sauce .

        Was this review helpful? Yes (11) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Abd El-Monim on 05/04/2016

        the best burger in egypt , bacon mushroom jack was fabulous , the meat was juicy and the ingredients was fresh , totally recommended place for burger lovers

        Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohamed Said on 20/02/2016

        مكان رووووعة خدمة ممتازة والأكل مخدوم صح واسعاره كويسة I ❤ it

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mai Dergham on 16/02/2016

        The perfect taste of a real burger

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 2

        Mohamed Medhat on 09/02/2016

        البرجر طعمه كويس بس 1 - الدليفري بيتأخر شويه 2- الاكل بارد جدا لدرجه اني مقدرتش اكمله بسبب الجبنه ساقعه لدرجه مقرفه 3-اول مره في حياتي اشوف مطعم برجر مش بيجيب كاتشب مع الاكل. ربنا يسامحني اني رميت تقريبا نصه .اعتقد ان الدليفري فاشل جدا ممكن لو في المطعم كان الوضع اختلف

        Was this review helpful? Yes (3) | No (0)

      • 1

        Yousef Mansour on 05/02/2016

        Horrible. Story. If you're too lazy to walk to the supermarket and buy a shitty processed cheap burger, then this place will definitely do it, because the burger is just as the super market frozen ones that don't have real meat mostly soy and milk. I was disappointed.. Burger joint would've been cheaper and definitely better.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

      • 1

        Yousef Mansour on 05/02/2016

        Horrible. Story. If you're too lazy to walk to the supermarket and buy a shitty processed cheap burger, then this place will definitely do it, because the burger is just as the super market frozen ones that don't have real meat mostly soy and milk. I was disappointed.. Burger joint would've been cheaper and definitely better.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mariam Moustafa on 29/01/2016

        Excellent burger and the apple pie was so good.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Mohamed Shafik EL-Gendy on 26/01/2016

        something completely disgusting. i think shits would be better. i ate bacon mashrom jack with cheese fries.اسوء برجر اكلته في حياتي. اكلت باكون ماشروم جاك مع بطاطس بالجبنة.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 2

        Menna Hamouda on 21/01/2016

        the maadi branch in the platform is awful, the sandwich tastes very plain and the price is even higher there than it is in the other branches. on the other hand the downtown, new cairo branch is stellar.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        amaheer on 14/11/2015

        Best burger in town.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohamed Emad El-Degwy on 11/11/2015

        I love it.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohamed Emad El-Degwy on 11/11/2015

        I love it.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Maha M. Aitta on 24/10/2015

        Very tastyyyy and freshly backed

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Saher Mahmoud on 16/10/2015

        أحسن مطعم برجر في مصر و الخدمة ممتازة...العيب الوحيد أن أغلب الفروع تيك أواي بس

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Alkhashab on 15/10/2015

        best burger in egypt :)

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        hassan koura on 13/10/2015

        very bad taste and awfull service

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Nour Gaser on 02/10/2015

        Simply great. Considering the reasonable prices, it's simply great.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Abdelrhman Dawoud on 27/09/2015

        Perfect quality, try BBQ Charbroiled.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 2

        Ahmed Abd Rb Elnby on 26/09/2015

        Food is good but very bad service

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Mohamed El Toukhy on 24/09/2015

        One of the best burger sandwiches in town....i dont knw why people dont see that.... Anyway love the bacon mushroom jack

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        rabab on 18/09/2015

        I'd ordered baby bomber 200g, it was burned due to reheated, also the fries wasn't fresh and reheated, the only thing that was was the pickles, such an irony& mess.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (13) | No (0)

      • 5

        kekkles on 16/09/2015

        (PART TWO) I slowly realized that the little "salad" which contained slices of onion, tomato, lettuce, and pickles really did. You were supposed to add the ingredients yourself to the burger, they had solved it! I no longer had to order specifically "no pickles" or "no whatever," because you added ingredients, just as much as you want, and just what you want. No more, no less. After I created my burger, I took a bite, wow. I thought you myself "Is this real life?" as I chewed. This must be the juiciest, best burger ever. Its patties tasted like REAL MEAT, and you'll never guess how LONG ago I had tasted THAT in a burger! The last burger that contained real meat was made by my mother! It was an amazing custom burger, that could be arranged to taste differently every time, by adding and removing components from the little "salad" they provided you. The fries were 7/10, nothing to write home about here, I think they could use improvement. Also a 500ml coke would have been nice, instead of a can. Also just a SINGLE bag of ketchup was delivered with the food, this could be improved. There's also something special about the patty, I feel as if they didn't lie about it being 250 grams. It felt much heavier, thicker, and more consistent than the (more than 250 grams total, apparently) multiple patties from Burger King. At the end, I was really MUCH more satisfied with the food than I am usually with Burger King. And get ready for this, this meal, which was 500% more satisfying and tasty than the Burger King costed 60 LE, less than Burger King's price. Wow, this got long. But, well, it was so tasty, that writing all of this was totally worth it. I would 100% recommend this over *ANY* other fast food chain in Egypt, because this didn't really feel like fast food, more like legit food that wasn't frozen, but it actually seemed to be fresh! The only issues are:- 1- Only 1 bag of ketchup, seriously? 2- A 500 ml coke should be the default for a "large combo," not a 355 ml. 3- Fries could be better, honestly. I mean, they're not BAD by any means, but there's still room for improvement.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        kekkles on 16/09/2015

        I'll write a long review here. Most of the food I eat is delivery food, pizza, burgers, etc, etc. I have eaten from A LOT of the more-famous restaurants, and I believe that I am fit for comparing this one with the rest. The burger I ordered was the Old School 250gm. First, let me show you how the average experience with Burger King is. You make a phone call, press 1 three times, someone answers, and they spam you with advertisements, after that's done, you finally make an order. They estimate delivery to be 30 minutes. After 20-30 minutes (sometimes more than an hour.), the door rings, a guy gives you the food, takes the money, then leaves. I have done a couple experiments. I have tried taking the patty out of the burger, and consuming it alone, it tastes mostly like cardboard, it's obvious there is a great amount of sauce/cheese in the burger to cover that, and give a poor mimicking of the taste of real meat. There's some lettuce and tomatoes in there, kinda feels like they were frozen an hour ago. In the restaurant itself, if you wait at the counter, you'll eventually realize that they have a big fridge at the back, filled with burgers, and they simply heat/microwave the burgers before shoving them in with some fries. It cost me 67 LE to get the meal I wanted. Their fries are great. Burger is 5/10, guilty pleasure. The coke is diluted with water, it's very obvious, and they mostly fill it with ice at the bottom, just to skimp on some more coke. Now, onto Buffalo Burger, which I suspect will replace Burger King forever with me. You call their number, no ads, no pressing numbers, you go straight to a human. Humans are the best at doing what you want. He asks for your name, address, and order. He didn't keep talking about their amazing new blahblahblah. 10/10 He estimates delivery time to be 45 minutes. I silently think to myself "Well, f***." 42 minutes later, I had FINISHED eating the meal. And I took extra-long to do so, that should give you an idea of what delivery time is like. Remember, delays can occur, maybe I was just lucky. I received two bags, one of them a nylon bag, and the other paper. The nylon contained tissues, what appeared to be salad, and a can of Pepsi, 355 Ml. The paper bag was closed extra-neatly, inside was the fries and the burger, the burger was wrapped in metallic paper, which also served nicely as a plate. Better than the thin paper that came with Burger King. I took out what appeared to be a rather thin burger, I th

        Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

      • 5

        Yasmina Mohammad on 11/08/2015

        excellent, tasty !!!!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Ahmad Hamdy on 31/07/2015

        المكان حلو جدا والخدمة محترمة والاكل كويس

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Weam E on 24/07/2015

        Their burgers are cool, I like that they offer a diet section, But the cheese fries? don't get them. it's a waste of money, it's a pack of soggy fries with slices of cheddar on it. The fries are always soggy, and the burgers too come to think of it. Meh. And delivery is average.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

      • 5

        osama Elhout on 18/07/2015

        the first place serving burger in Egypt now . the burger is fresh & tasty . I love it . The 2 top sandwiches is beacon & old school . highly recommended

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Moatasem Hatem on 06/07/2015

        awesome meat and nice packaging

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        zinaadly on 11/06/2015

        two hours late for delivery!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Nady Anwar on 30/05/2015

        Fantastic and very delicious food.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        supertaa7 on 16/05/2015

        Fantastic burger sandwiches, special serving , with a very calm atmosphere , really it's a good choice for eating only all food menu prices is acceptable , but drinks I think is costly.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mohamed Medhat Al-Nazer on 13/05/2015

        nice taste with reasonable prices

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Maha Saeed on 30/04/2015

        shiitake is the best

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Magdi Youssef on 25/04/2015

        It has all attractions for a decent restaurant, Nile view, perfect weather, and excellent food taste.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Abdallah Youssef on 10/04/2015

        bacon mushrooms jack is great, good quality and great taste

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 5

        Mustafa Shaban on 08/04/2015

        The best sandwiches in buffalo burger

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Khalid Elkhereiji on 26/02/2015

        Good and clean food. I loved the burger.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mai Anwer on 30/01/2015

        It was very good meat & meal and a nice customer service but in your menu this is a wrong prices it cost much more than this :))

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 3

        Shaza Khattab on 31/12/2014

        Soft And fresh meat and bun.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Shaza Khattab on 31/12/2014

        The bread is soft and fresh with good meat.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Abdulla Khaled Fawzy on 29/12/2014

        Do they use real bacon or is it just a mimic with cows meat.If anyone knows please answer asap

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        Michael Morcos on 15/11/2014

        normal burger.. with very unprofessional waiters

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mahmoud Salah El-Fakharany on 27/10/2014

        not the best meat, but for the price you are paying it has good value. amazing dippings though.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mohamed Ashor Sayed on 26/10/2014

        Bacon mushroom sandwich is such amazing juicy and tasty but i disappointed as it was finished rapidly

        Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (0)

      • 1

        Haytham Ahmed on 21/10/2014

        They dont deliver after 12am

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        nony on 19/09/2014

        The bacon sandwich is not less than amazing but it's some how little bit oily but it's good choice guys

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 1

        Rafik Mounir on 02/09/2014

        Low quality burgers. They claim they are offering real beef. They are not. You can compare it with McDonalds at the most.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 1

        Ziad Fahmy on 01/07/2014

        By far the worst of the new "gourmet" burger chains in Cairo. The quality of the meat is very poor and despite what it says on their menus the meat has non-meat fillers. It simply tastes like cardboard.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (22) | No (0)

      • 5

        Ahmed Yousry on 20/06/2014

        Gamed especially bacon mushroom jack & cholos chilli

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Amjad Abdelhady on 30/05/2014

        Good deal for your money, food tastes good and real bacon! Lol

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Abdallah Khaled Ali on 19/05/2014

        Very helpful when you are hungry instead of eating from Mac which became disgusting . You can grab a burger from buffalo and you will not regret it

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Mahmoud Yassin on 22/03/2014

        The Rastafari, The Muscular, Bacon Mushroom Jack ... these are what I remember when I go to Buffalo burgers. There are their trademarks. They have never messed a service or an order.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Osama Hamed on 21/02/2014

        This by far is one of the best burger restaurants I ate in Egypt. It stands in competition with Fuddruckers however that is only because Fuddruckers offers a great salad bar and several other options including the awesome melt cheese and '"halepenios"" however that's spelled.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

      • 4

        Muhammad El-Fouly on 20/01/2014

        one of the best burgers in egypt , with less soya than most of fast food resturants.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Basma T. Zewar on 10/01/2014

        it would have been 5 stars a year ago.. the quality is less than it was then. Nevertheless, the juiciest burger in town

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 4

        Tee on 20/12/2013

        Excellent quality and tasty burgers. Finally a juicy burger in town.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Sarah Taha on 17/05/2013

        Buffalo Burger is my favorite burger in town..yummy, juicy and fresh

        Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

      • 5

        Aya El Haddad on 17/05/2013

        I love Buffalo Burger very muchIt's just awesome taste

        Was this review helpful? Yes (18) | No (0)

      • 5

        Waleed Magdy on 17/05/2013

        I love buffalo burger ,its the best burger in Egypt.

        Was this review helpful? Yes (22) | No (0)

      • 1

        watashi on 08/05/2013

        disgusting!!!I just found fungus on my sandwich and all they offered to do was exchange it.I hope I don't get sick now for I ate one and I can't tell if it were clean or not.I am never ordering from here again!

        Was this review helpful? Yes (39) | No (0)

      Branches

        No Offers Available

        Come back again soon for offers.

        Ordering with friends today?

        elmenus for groups will make this a breeze for you. We will help you decide what to eat together